## National Judicial Academy

**SE-10:** National Seminar for Members of the Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellate Tribunal  $02^{nd} - 03^{rd}$  February, 2019

## <u>Participant List</u>

S. No.	CESTAT	Name of Participant	Designation
1	Ahmedabad	Mr. Ramesh Nair	Member (Judicial)
2	Ahmedabad	Mr. Raju	Member (Technical)
3	Allahabad	Ms. Archana Wadhwa	Member (Judicial)
4	Allahabad	Mr. Anil G. Shakkarwar	Member (Technical)
5	Bangalore	Mr. S.S. Garg	Member (Judicial)
6	Chandigarh	Mr. Ashok Jindal	Member (Judicial)
7	Chennai	Ms. Sulekha Beevi C.S.	Member (Judicial)
8	Chennai	Mr. Madhu Mohan Damodhar	Member (Technical)
9	Chennai	Mr. P. Dinesha	Member (Judicial)
10	Delhi	Mr. Anil Choudhary	Member (Judicial)
11	Delhi	Mr. Bijay Kumar	Member (Technical)
12	Delhi	Mr. C.L. Mahar	Member (Technical)
13	Delhi	Ms. Rachna Gupta	Member (Judicial)
14	Delhi	Mr. Bineesh Kumar K.S.	Registrar
15	Hyderabad	Mr. M.V. Ravindran	Member (Judicial)
16	Hyderabad	Mr. P.V. Subba Rao	Member (Technical)
17	Kolkata	Mr. P.K. Choudhary	Member (Judicial)
18	Kolkata	Mr. V. Padmanabhan	Member (Technical)
19	Mumbai	Dr. Durga Madhaba Misra	Member (Judicial)
20	Mumbai	Mr. S.K. Mohanty	Member (Judicial)
21	Mumbai	Mr. C.J. Mathew	Member (Technical)
22	Mumbai	Mr. Sanjiv Srivastava	Member (Technical)
23	Mumbai	Mr. P. Anjani Kumar	Member (Technical)
24	Mumbai	Mr. Ajay Sharma	Member (Judicial)
25	Mumbai	Dr. Suvendu Kumar Pati	Member (Judicial)